Latest Products http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com Latest Products Sun, 13 Jun 2021 08:48:43 +0530 en-us http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com After Shave Gel http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/after-shave-gel.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/after-shave-gel.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Aloin http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-aloin.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-aloin.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Extract http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-extract.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-extract.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Fresh Leaf http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-leaves.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-leaves.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Oil http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-oil.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-oil.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Skin Gel http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-skin-gel.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-skin-gel.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe vera spray dried powder 200X http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-spray-dried-powder.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-spray-dried-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Spray Dried Powder – Certified Organic - is a highly concentrated and cost effective version of Aloe Vera Liquid. Aloe Vera Freeze Dried Powder 200X is excellent for use in O.T.C pharmaceuticals, cosmetics, soft drink, juices. These products can include creams, lotions, toners, and other skin care or hair care (shampoo, conditioner) products.Processing for Aloe Vera Freeze Dried Powder 200X Certified Organic begins with freshly harvested leaves of the Aloe Vera Barbadensis Miller variety of Aloe. The inner gel (fillet) is carefully removed to minimize disruption of the Aloin layer. The gel is then further processed to remove the pulp and fiber. The resultant gel is pasteurized to maintain its efficacy. The gel is then concentrated utilizing low temperature evaporation to produce a liquid concentrate ready for spray (freeze) drying. The gel remains under refrigeration until dried. The gel concentrate is spray dried without the use of a matrix, nor the addition of preservatives or other additives.   Body Lotion http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/body-lotion.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/body-lotion.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Wash http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/face-wash.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/face-wash.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Liquid Extract http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/herbal-liquid-extract.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/herbal-liquid-extract.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gel Ice Pack http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/gel-ice-pack.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/gel-ice-pack.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indigo Powder http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/indigo-powder.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/indigo-powder.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spray Dried Lemon Powder http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/spray-dried-lemon-powder.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/spray-dried-lemon-powder.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mint Leaves Powder http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/mint-leaves-powder.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/mint-leaves-powder.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic Petroleum Jelly http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/cosmetic-petroleum-jelly.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/cosmetic-petroleum-jelly.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pre Shave Gel http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/pre-shave-gel.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/pre-shave-gel.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Display Counter http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/sweet-display-counter.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/sweet-display-counter.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teeth Whitening Gel http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/teeth-whitening-gel.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/teeth-whitening-gel.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Products http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-products.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-products.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shave Gel http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/shave-gel.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/shave-gel.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Spray Dried Powder 100X http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-spray-dried-powder-100x.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-spray-dried-powder-100x.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Dry Leaves http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-dry-leaves.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-dry-leaves.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Leaf Powder http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-leaf-powder.htm http://www.naturetouchenterprises.com/aloe-vera-leaf-powder.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a unique entity in this industry, actively committed towards offering a premium quality array of Aloe Vera Whole Leaf Powder. Features: Highly effective Free from contaminants Moisture proof packaging